Welcome to HTS Careers

HTS is a place where you can excel as a clinician, make great friends and be passionate about helping people every day.  Being a therapist is a calling and we attribute our success to the talent, strength and determination in each of our therapists.

We provide physical, occupational and speech therapy services in: Skilled Nursing Facilities, Continuing Care Retirement Communities, Independent & Assisted Living Campuses, Acute Care Hospitals and Home Health.

At HTS Patients Come First

94%

of employees would refer a friend to HTS

22,327

patients served annually

1,218

therapists employed and counting

Our Premium Benefits

  • Local, Attentive Management

  • Mentorship

  • Professional Development

  • Flexible Schedules

  • Top Rated PTO Plan

  • Therapist Web Portal

  • Clinical Freedom

  • Ethical Business Practices

Our hiring process in three simple steps

Our hiring process is very simple and explained in three steps.

Who to Contact

Allison Baumhart, Director of Human Resources

allison@htstherapy.com  I  800-486-4449 ext.129

Makke Dodd, Corporate Recruiter

makke@htstherapy.com  I  317-670-3415

Kayla Esselborn, HR Benefits Specialist

benefits@htstherapy.com | 800-486-4449 ext.141

Kayla Braun, Corporate Recruiter

kayla@htstherapy.com | 800-486-4449 ext.142

Tanya Munger, Human Resource/Staffing Specialist Assistant

tanya@htstherapy.com | 800-486-4449 ext.126

Marsha Sanderock, Staffing Specialist

marsha@htstherapy.com | 800-486-4449 ext.127

CONTACT US